Rough Cut Science

 

 

Watch live at https://zoom.us/j/283795654

Dr. Kyran Kunkel


American Prairie Reserve: Restoring America's Serengeti
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Gerald Wagner


Blackfeet Climate Change Adaptation Plan
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. Natalie West


Quantifying Multi-Trophic Community Responses to Invasive Plant Management and Rangeland Reclamation
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. Eric Sproles


Integrating the Quantitative and Interpersonal to Advance Science, Policy, and Management
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. Robert Walker


From Molecules to Main Street: Montana Consortium for Research on Environmental Water Systems (MT-CREWS)
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. David Titley


The Ice Keeps Melting - Is Anyone Listening? The Ever-Evolving Politics of Climate Policy
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Byker Auditorium - Chemistry Building MSU


Brian Martin
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. Mark Nechodom


Environmental Improvements Through Markets: An Overview of Cap-and-Trade and Carbon Markets
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. Jeff Mosley


Targeted Livestock Grazing - A Tool for Vegetation Management
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. Libby Metcalf


Understanding the Human Dimension of River Restoration: Evidence from the Clark Fork River, MT
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. Greg Pederson


Changing Water Resources and Increasing Drought Intensities in the Missouri River Basin
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

No Rough Cut Seminar


Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00pm

Dr. Jamie McEvoy


Drought Planning: Accounting for Human and Ecological Impacts of Drought in the Upper Missouri Headwaters Basin
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall


Dr. Jane Mangold
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Recent Rough Cut Videos/Screencasts

Partners

MSU IoE Office

Montana State University
605 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
(406) 994-2374
MSU Director: Bruce Maxwell

UM IoE Office

The Universityi of Montana

The University of Montana
Davidson Honors College
Missoula, MT 59812
(406) 243-6058
UM Director: Maury Valett

 

Montana University System

Montana University System

Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 Broadway Street
Helena, MT 59620
406-444-6570