Rough Cut Science

Watch live screencast here: https://zoom.us/j/283795654

 

Dr. Bruce Maxwell


IoE: Where Do We Go From Here?
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. Paul Stoy and Track II Team


Track II Update
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall


No Rough Cut Seminar Sept. 20
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:00pm

Dr. HongYi Li


Understanding Water-Energy-Ecology Nexus From An Earth-Human System Perspective
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. William Ruddiman


Did Carbon Storage In Boreal Peats Initiate Previous Glaciations?
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
Byker Auditorium - Chemistry Building MSU

Dr. Matt Lavin


Restoration Implications of Ecological Stability In The Sagebrush Steppe
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. Scott Powell


Advances In Do-It-Yourself Remote Sensing
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. Kathryn Ireland


Evaluating Whitebark Pine Management Alternatives Under Climate Change
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

John Doyle and Dr. Mari Eggers


Water, Our Voice To The Future: Integrating TEK And Environmental Health Research To Understand And Adapt To Climate Change Impacts On Tribal Water And Health
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. Robert Maher


Understanding Soundscape Ecology In Wilderness, Rural, And Urban Settings
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Jennifer Carpenter


Yellowstone National Park - Summer Visitation
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. Payton Gardner


Mountain Water - The Role Of Deep Groundwater In Rocky Mountain Streams
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Dr. Richard Sojda


Future Upland Gamebird Extension Program In Montana: Assessing The Needs Of County Agents
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
126 Barnard Hall

Partners

MSU IoE Office

Montana State University
605 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
(406) 994-2374
MSU Director: Cathy Whitlock

UM IoE Office

The Universityi of Montana

The University of Montana
Davidson Honors College
Missoula, MT 59812
(406) 243-6058
UM Director: Maury Valett

 

Montana University System

Montana University System

Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 Broadway Street
Helena, MT 59620
406-444-6570