Environmental and constitutional law

Russell, Irma

Dean & Professor
School of Law
The University of Montana - Missoula

Irma S. Russell is Dean and Professor of Law at The University of Montana School of Law. She is Chair of the ABA Section of Enviornment, Energy and Resources; Chair of the AALS Section on Socio-Economics; and Chair-Elect of the AALS Section on Natural Resources. Prior to coming to Montana, Dean Russell was the NELPI Professor and Director of the National Energy-Enviornment Law & Policy Institute at the University of Tulsa College of Law.

William Kleindl

Division of Biological Sciences
University of Montana


MSU IoE Office

Montana State University
605 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
(406) 994-2374
MSU Director: Bruce Maxwell

UM IoE Office

The Universityi of Montana

The University of Montana
Davidson Honors College
Missoula, MT 59812
(406) 243-6058
UM Director: Maury Valett


Montana University System

Montana University System

Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 Broadway Street
Helena, MT 59620