IoE visit to MSU Billings and Rocky Mountain College

Thu, Oct 17 (All day)
MSU Billings

Cathy Whitlock, Sara Young, and Todd Kipfer visit to MSU Billings and Little Big Horn College to talk about research and education integration with the IoE and the MT-EPSCoR Track 1 project.


MSU IoE Office

Montana State University
605 Leon Johnson Hall
Bozeman, MT 59717
(406) 994-2374
MSU Director: Cathy Whitlock

UM IoE Office

The Universityi of Montana

The University of Montana
Davidson Honors College
Missoula, MT 59812
(406) 243-4848
UM Director: Ric Hauer

Montana EPSCoR

Program Director:  Ray Callaway
Project Administrator: Todd Kipfer
University of Montana
Missoula, MT 59812
(406) 243-2617

Montana University System

Montana University System

Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education
2500 Broadway Street
Helena, MT 59620